SheridanFire.jpg

SHERIDAN FIRE DEPARTMENT

506 South Main Street, Sheridan, IN 46069

Emergency: 911

Phone: 317-758-4561

Travis Stern - Fire Chief 

tstern@sheridan.in.gov

A-Shift:
Captain Craig Isenhower 

Firefighter / Paramedic


Lieutenant Matthew Barrick

Firefighter / EMT
 

Kaleb Whitcomb Firefighter / EMT
 

B-Shift:
Captain Todd Inman

Firefighter / Advance EMT


Cayenne Foutch 

Firefighter / Paramedic


Jason Renner

Firefighter / EMT

C-Shift:
Captain Brian Harwood  

Firefighter / EMT


Lieutenant Kevin Strausbaugh  

Firefighter / Paramedic


Zach Wallace  

Firefighter / Advance EMT

SheridanPolicePatch-removebg-preview.png

SHERIDAN POLICE DEPARTMENT

506 South Main Street, Sheridan, IN 46069

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282
Phone: 317-758-2500

Chief of Police: Robert (Bob) Shock

bshock@sheridan.in.gov

Officer Coy Monroe
Officer Kevin Garrison
Officer Lydia Fairchok
Officer Nichole T. Gossman

sheriff-removebg-preview.png

HAMILTON COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

18100 Cumberland Rd., Noblesville, IN 46060

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317-773-1872

Sheriff: Dennis Quakenbush

dennis.quakenbush@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

CiceroPolice.jpg

CICERO POLICE DEPARTMENT

70 Byron Street, Cicero, IN 46034

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317-984-3648

Chief of Police: James Hunter

cpd@townofcicero.in.gov

CiceroFire.jpg

CICERO FIRE DEPARTMENT

1359 Stringtown Pike, Cicero, IN 46034

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317- 984-4575

Fire Chief: Lance Overholser

pio@cicerofire.org

westfield.png

WESTFIELD POLICE DEPARTMENT

17535 Dartown Rd., Westfield, IN 46074

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317-804-3200

Chief of Police: Joel D. Rush

jrush@westfield.in.gov

westfield-fire-logo.jpg

17535 Dartown Rd., Westfield, IN 46074

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317-804-3200

Fire Chief: Marcus Reed

mreed@westfield.in.gov

WESTFIELD FIRE DEPARTMENT

noblesville-removebg-preview.png

NOBLESVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

135 S 9th St., Noblesville, IN 46060

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317-776-6340

Chief of Police: John Mann

jmann@noblesville.in.us

Indiana-Noblesville-Fire-Dept-Unfinished

NOBLESVILLE FIRE DEPARTMENT

135 S 9th St., Noblesville, IN 46060

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317-776-6336

Fire Chief: Matt Mitchell

mmitchell@noblesville.in.gov

carmel-removebg-preview.png

CARMEL POLICE DEPARTMENT

3 Civic Square, Carmel, IN 46032

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317-571-2500

Chief of Police: Jim Barlow

carmelfire-removebg-preview.png

CARMEL FIRE DEPARTMENT

17535 Dartown Rd., Westfield, IN 46074

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317-571-2600

Fire Chief: David Haboush

CFDinfo@carmel.in.gov

fishers.jpg

FISHERS POLICE DEPARTMENT

4 Municipal Drive, Fishers, IN 46038

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317-595-3300

Chief of Police: Ed Gebhart

gebharte@fishers.in.us

Fishers-INFr-removebg-preview.png

FISHERS FIRE DEPARTMENT

2 Municipal Drive, Fishers, IN 46038

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: 317-773-1282

Phone: 317-595-3200

Fire Chief: Steve Orusa

fire@fishers.in.us