Contact

Scott Hackler - Team Leader

Email: scott.hackler@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

​​Tel: 317-506-8854

June 21

Lisa Samuels - Logistics

Email: lisa.samues@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

​​Tel: 317-840-0313

August 15

Shawnda Schluessler - Planning

Email: mus1970tang@aol.com

​​Tel: 765-432-6622

September 10

Mari Briggs - Training

Email: mjbriggs3@yahoo.com

​​Tel: 317-413-5389

April 20

Brad Johns 

Email: brad.johns@yahoo.com

​​Tel: 317-771-2756

August 28

Dorthy Ostrander 

Email: daostrander@att.net

​​Tel: 317-294-2820

January 31

Terry Luley

Email: taluley48@gmail.com

​​Tel: 317-691-2581

January 7

David Reagan

Email: ltcreagan@gmail.com

Tel: 765-491-3079

September 25

Shane Booker - Executive Director

Office: (317) 770-3381

Mobile: (317) 716-1706

shane.booker@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

Bryan Kercheval - CERT Program Coordinator

Office: (317) 770-3381

Mobile: (317) 850-0777

bryan.kercheval@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

 

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES YOU MAY CONTACT THE TEAM LEADER BY COMPLETING THE FORM BELOW

Thanks for submitting!